CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

September

UCSF Interventional Radiology Review

UCSF Parnassus Campus - Kalmanovitz Library, San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 17, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
RAD19009
PDF icon Brochure (536.8 KB)
Course Director: Maureen Kohi MD; Nicholas Fidelman; MD
CME Credits: 33.25
SAM Credits: 27.25
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional Radiology

UCSF Imaging Update in Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
RAD19014
PDF icon Brochure (573.73 KB)
Course Director: Travis Henry; MD
CME Credits: 16
SAM Credits: 16
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

October

UCSF Imaging Update on Kauai

Grand Hyatt Resort, Koloa, Kauai
Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
RAD19011
PDF icon Brochure (688.47 KB)
Course Director: Matthew Bucknor; MD
CME Credits: 25
SAM Credits: 25
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

UCSF Prostate Cancer Imaging with Hands-On Workstations

UCSF China Basin Center, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
RAD19A07
PDF icon Brochure (390.73 KB)
Course Director: Antonio Westphalen; MD; PhD
CME Credits: 14.5
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: Genitourinary

November

UCSF Breast Imaging Update

Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Palm Springs, CA
Monday, November 12, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
RAD19012
PDF icon Brochure (619.37 KB)
Course Director: Rita Freimanis; MD
CME Credits: 21.5
SAM Credits: 16.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging

December

UCSF Imaging Warm-Up in the Caribbean

Four Seasons Resort, Nevis, Caribbean
Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
RAD19017
PDF icon Brochure (356.03 KB)
Course Director: Brett Elicker; MD
CME Credits: 25
SAM Credits: 22
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging