CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

Aug

Interventional Radiology Review

Monday, August 29, 2016 to Friday, September 2, 2016
RAD17009
Course Director: Robert K. Kerlan Jr., MD
CME Credits: 27.5
Self-Assess Credits: 2.75
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional Radiology
UCSF Parnassus Medical Campus, San Francisco, CA

Sep

Virtual Colonoscopy Workshop

Thursday, September 29, 2016 to Saturday, October 1, 2016
RAD17A10
Course Director: Judy Yee, MD
CME Credits: 15.75
Self-Assess Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: CT Colonoscopy
UCSF China Basin Center, San Francisco, CA

Oct

Diagnostic Imaging Update on Maui

Sunday, October 16, 2016 to Friday, October 21, 2016
RAD17011
Course Director: Daria Motamedi; MD
CME Credits: 22.5
Self-Assess Credits: 22.5
Clinical Subspecialty: General
Fairmont Kea Lani, Wailea, Maui

Nov

Breast Imaging Update & Optional Mini-Courses

Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016
RAD17012
Course Director: Heather Greenwood, MD
CME Credits: 15.0 (+7.5)
Self-Assess Credits: 9.25
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging
Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort, Palm Springs, CA

Ultrasound Update in Palm Springs

Sunday, November 13, 2016 to Monday, November 14, 2016
RAD17004
Course Director: Vickie Feldstein, MD
CME Credits: 8.25 (+1.5)
Self-Assess Credits: 8.0
Clinical Subspecialty: Ultrasound
Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort, Palm Springs, CA

Dec

Imaging Warm-Up in the Caribbean

Sunday, December 4, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016
RAD17017
Course Director: David Naeger, MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Self-Assess Credits: 24.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General
Four Seasons Resort, Nevis, West Indies