CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics, and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication. Join Our Email List

April

UCSF Imaging in Napa Wine Country: Core & Extremities

Alila Napa Valley Hotel, St. Helena, CA
Monday, April 8, 2024 to Friday, April 12, 2024
MRD24002
PDF icon Brochure (pdf) (1.54 MB)
Course Director: Brett Elicker MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

UCSF Radiology Annual Review: Comprehensive Imaging

Virtual Live,
Monday, April 29, 2024 to Friday, May 3, 2024
MRD24024
PDF icon Brochure (pdf) (505.84 KB)
Course Director: Soonmee Cha MD; Brett Elicker MD; Rina Patel MD
CME Credits: 36.0
Clinical Subspecialty: Comprehensive Review

July

UCSF Imaging Update in Vancouver

Fairmont Hotel Vancouver, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Monday, July 22, 2024 to Friday, July 26, 2024
MRD25004
PDF icon Brochure (pdf) (782.39 KB)
Course Director: Kimberly Kallianos MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

September

UCSF Interventional Radiology Review

UCSF Parnassus Campus - Kalmanovitz Library, San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 to Friday, September 13, 2024
MRD25009
Course Director: Nicholas Fidelman MD; Andrew Taylor MD PhD
CME Credits: 22.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional Radiology

UCSF Imaging Update in Lisbon

Hyatt Regency Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, September 15, 2024 to Friday, September 20, 2024
MRD25003
Course Director: Brett Elicker MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

October

UCSF Imaging Update on Kauai

Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort, Koloa, Kauai
Sunday, October 20, 2024 to Friday, October 25, 2024
MRD25011
Course Director: Maya Vella MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

December

UCSF Imaging Update in Los Cabos

Dreams Los Cabos Resort, Los Cabos, Baja Sur California, Mexico
Sunday, December 8, 2024 to Friday, December 13, 2024
MRD25017
Course Director: Liina Poder MD
CME Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging