CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

March

UCSF Radiology Annual Review with Rapid-Fire Cases

JW Marriott Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Monday, March 12, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
RAD18024
PDF icon Brochure (618.58 KB)
Course Director: Brett Elicker; MD
CME Credits: 34
SAM Credits: 28
Clinical Subspecialty: Comprehensive Review

May

UCSF Prostate Cancer Imaging with Hands-on Workshops

UCSF Medical Campus - TBD, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
RAD18B07
PDF icon Brochure (470.58 KB)
Course Director: Ronald Zagoria; MD; FACR
CME Credits: 14.75
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: Prostate Imaging

UCSF Sonography for Sonographers 2018

UCSF Parnassus Campus - San Francisco CA, San Francisco, CA
Saturday, May 5, 2018
RAH18012
PDF icon Brochure (211.38 KB)
Course Director: Ruth Goldstein; MD; Anne Duffy; RDMS
CME Credits: 9.25 SDMS Credits Approved (#36705)
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: Ultrasound

UCSF Practical Body Imaging at Yosemite

Tenaya Lodge, Fish Camp, CA
Sunday, May 20, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
RAD18033
PDF icon Brochure (794.83 KB)
Course Director: Emily Webb; MD
CME Credits: 26.25
SAM Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

June

UCSF Imaging Update in Bermuda

Fairmont Southampton, Southampton, Bermuda
Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
RAD18034
PDF icon Brochure (912.29 KB)
Course Director: Michael Hope; MD
CME Credits: 25.25
SAM Credits: 24
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

August

UCSF Imaging Update in Wine Country

Silverado Resort & Spa, Napa, California
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
RAD19006
PDF icon Brochure (957.79 KB)
Course Director: Andrew Phelps; MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

September

UCSF Interventional Radiology Review

UCSF Medical Campus - TBD, San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 17, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
RAD19009
Course Director: Maureen Kohi; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional Radiology

UCSF Imaging Update in Las Vegas

Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
RAD19014
PDF icon Brochure (573.73 KB)
Course Director: Travis Henry; MD
CME Credits: 16
SAM Credits: 16
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

October

UCSF Imaging Update on Kauai

Grand Hyatt Resort, Koloa, Kauai
Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
RAD19011
PDF icon Brochure (725.53 KB)
Course Director: Matthew Bucknor; MD
CME Credits: 25
SAM Credits: 25
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

December

UCSF Imaging Warm-Up in the Caribbean

Four Seasons Resort, Nevis, Caribbean
Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
RAD19017
PDF icon Brochure (356.12 KB)
Course Director: Brett Elicker; MD
CME Credits: 25
SAM Credits: 22
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging