People

 

Faculty:

Rebecca Smith-Bindman, M.D.Rebecca Smith-Bindman, MD
Principal Investigator
rebecca.smith-bindman@ucsf.edu

 

Research Team:

Drew Noble, MCIS
Programmer
drew.noble@ucsf.edu
415-353-1638

 

Bill Chu
Specialist
chub@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
415-502-2068

 

Naomi López-Solano
Project Manager
naomi.lopez-solano@ucsf.edu
415-502-1370

 

Karishma Kumar, MPH
Project Manager
karishma.kumar@ucsf.edu
415-502-7625



Donna Liu
Research Assistant
donna.liu@ucsf.edu
415-502-2064

 

 

Josh Demb
Intern (PhD student)
josh.demb@ucsf.edu

 

 

Kyle Kunnecke
Program Assistant
kyle.kunnecke@ucsf.edu
415-476-3668

 

 

Sophronia Yu, MPH
Project Manager
sophronia.yu@ucsf.edu