CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

March

UCSF Breast Imaging Update

Fairmont Orchid Resort, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, March 3, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
RAD19013
PDF icon Brochure (800.2 KB)
Course Director: Elissa Price MD
CME Credits: 23.25
SAM Credits: 17.25
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging

April

UCSF Radiology Annual Review with Rapid-Fire Cases

Holiday Inn Golden Gateway, San Francisco, CA
Monday, April 1, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019
RAD19024
PDF icon Brochure (494.92 KB)
Course Director: David Naeger MD; Elissa Price MD
CME Credits: 34.5
SAM Credits: 27.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Comprehensive Review

UCSF Annual Educational Symposium for Radiology Technologists and Nurses

UCSF Mission Bay Campus - Genentech Hall, San Francisco, CA
Saturday, April 6, 2019
RAH19013
PDF icon Brochure (110.01 KB)
Course Director: Soonmee Cha MD
CME Credits: 10 RT / 8.3 RN Credits
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: Technologists and Nurses

UCSF Prostate Cancer MR Imaging with Hands-on Workstations

UCSF China Basin Campus, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
RAD19B07
PDF icon Brochure (375.67 KB)
Course Director: Antonio Westphalen MD PhD
CME Credits: 14.5
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: GU / Prostate MRI

August

UCSF Imaging Update in the Canadian Rockies

Fairmont Banff Springs, Banff, Alberta, Canada
Sunday, August 4, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019
RAD20003
PDF icon Brochure (857.54 KB)
Course Director: David Naeger MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 24.5
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

September

UCSF Prostate Cancer Imaging with Hands-On Workstations

UCSF China Basin Center, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, September 12, 2019 to Friday, September 13, 2019
RAD20A07
Course Director: Antonio Westphalen MD PhD
CME Credits: 14.5
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: GU / Prostate MRI

UCSF Radiology Interventional Review

UCSF Campus TBD, San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Friday, September 27, 2019
RAD20009
Course Director: Maureen Kohi MD FSIR
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional

October

UCSF Imaging Update on Maui

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa, Lahaina, Maui
Sunday, October 20, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019
RAD20011
PDF icon Brochure (772.94 KB)
Course Director: Michael Hope MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 23.75
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

November

UCSF Breast Imaging Update

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort & Spa, Palm Springs, CA
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
RAD20012
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging

December

UCSF Imaging Update in Costa Rica

Marriott los Suenos Ocean Resort at Playa Herradura, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
RAD20017
Course Director: Travis Henry MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging