CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

January

UCSF Body Imaging: Abdominal & Thoracic

Fairmont Orchid Resort, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019
RAD19018
PDF icon Brochure (655.79 KB)
Course Director: Lori Strachowski; MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 22.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Abdominal and Thoracic

February

UCSF Thoracic Imaging Update

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort & Spa, Palm Springs, CA
Sunday, February 3, 2019 to Tuesday, February 5, 2019
RAD19019
PDF icon Brochure (652.78 KB)
Course Director: Travis Henry; MD
CME Credits: 12.5
SAM Credits: 12.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Thoracic Imaging

UCSF Abdominal & Pelvic Imaging: CT/MR/US

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort & Spa, Palm Springs, CA
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Friday, February 8, 2019
RAD19021
PDF icon Brochure (652.78 KB)
Course Director: Ronald Zagoria; MD
CME Credits: 15
SAM Credits: 15
Clinical Subspecialty: Abdomen and Pelvis

UCSF Neuro & Musculoskeletal Imaging Update

Fairmont Orchid Resort, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, February 10, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019
RAD19022
PDF icon Brochure (939.23 KB)
Course Director: Matthew Bucknor; MD; Christine Glastonbury; MBBS
CME Credits: 23.75
SAM Credits: 22.5
Clinical Subspecialty: Neuro and Musculoskeletal

March

UCSF Breast Imaging Update

Fairmont Orchid Resort, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, March 3, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
RAD19013
PDF icon Brochure (800.21 KB)
Course Director: Elissa Price; MD
CME Credits: 23.25
SAM Credits: 17.25
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging

April

UCSF Radiology Annual Review with Rapid-Fire Cases

Holiday Inn Golden Gateway, San Francisco, CA
Monday, April 1, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019
RAD19024
Course Director: David Naeger; MD; Elissa Price MD
CME Credits: 34.5
SAM Credits: 27.0
Clinical Subspecialty: Comprehensive Review

August

UCSF Imaging Update in the Canadian Rockies

Fairmont Banff Springs, Banff, Alberta, Canada
Sunday, August 4, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019
RAD20003
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging

October

UCSF Imaging Update on Maui

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa, Lahaina, Maui
Sunday, October 20, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019
RAD20011
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General

December

UCSF Imaging Update in Costa Rica

Marriott los Suenos Ocean Resort at Playa Herradura, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
RAD20017
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging