CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

January

Breast Imaging and Body MRI

The Fairmont Orchid, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, January 7, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018
RAD18013
Course Director: Bonnie Joe; MD; PhD
CME Credits: 26.25
SAM Credits: 20.75
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast and Body MRI

Body Imaging Update: Abdominal & Thoracic

The Fairmont Orchid, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, January 14, 2018 to Friday, January 19, 2018
RAD18018
Course Director: David Naeger; MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: Abdominal and Thoracic

Musculoskeletal MR Imaging

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort, Palm Springs, CA
Sunday, January 28, 2018 to Tuesday, January 30, 2018
RAD18020
Course Director: Matthew Bucknor; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Musculoskeletal

Abdominal & Pelvic Imaging

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort, Palm Springs, CA
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
RAD18021
Course Director: Marc Kohli; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Abdomen and Pelvis

February

Winter Imaging Update in Jackson Hole

Hotel Terra, Jackson Hole, WY
Monday, February 5, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018
RAD18023
Course Director: David Naeger; MD
CME Credits: 20
SAM Credits: 18
Clinical Subspecialty: General

Neuro & Musculoskeletal Imaging

The Fairmont Orchid, Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, February 11, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018
RAD18022
Course Director: Christine Glastonbury; MBBS; Daria Motamedi; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: Neuro and Musculoskeletal

March

UCSF Radiology Annual Review and Cases

JW Marriott Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Monday, March 12, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
RAD18024
Course Director: Brett Elicker; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General Review

May

Imaging Update at Yosemite

Tenaya Lodge, Fish Camp, CA
Sunday, May 20, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
RAD18033
Course Director: Emily Webb; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General

June

Imaging Update in Bermuda

Fairmont Southampton, Southampton, Bermuda
Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
RAD18034
Course Director: Michael Hope; MD
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General

October

Imaging Update on Kauai

Grand Hyatt Resort, Koloa, Kauai
Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
RAD19011
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General

December

Imaging Update on Nevis

Four Seasons Resort, Nevis, Caribbean
Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
RAD19017
Course Director:
CME Credits:
SAM Credits:
Clinical Subspecialty: General