CME Course Calendar

Program dates, topics and locations are subject to change prior to brochure publication.

April

Sonography for Sonographers

UCSF Laurel Heights Campus, San Francisco, CA
Saturday, April 29, 2017
MMH17012
Brochure (307.77 KB)
Course Director: Vickie Feldstein; MD; Anne Duffy; RDMS
CME Credits: SDMS Credit Only (8.5)
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: Ultrasound

June

Virtual Colonoscopy Workshop

UCSF China Basin Center, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
RAD17C10
Brochure (291.47 KB)
Course Director: Judy Yee; MD
CME Credits: 15.75
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: CT Colonography

July

Imaging Update in Bermuda

Fairmont Southampton, Southampton, Bermuda
Sunday, July 2, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
RAD17034
Brochure (854.52 KB)
Course Director: Ronald Zagoria; MD
CME Credits: 26.25
SAM Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General

Imaging Update in the Canadian Rockies

Fairmont Banff Springs, Banff, Alberta, Canada
Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
RAD18003
Brochure (873.5 KB)
Course Director: Brett Elicker; MD
CME Credits: 26.25
SAM Credits: 25.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General

August

Practical Topics in Radiology: a Review of Key Clinical Concepts

Marriott Union Square, San Francisco, CA
Monday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
RAD18006
Brochure (554.84 KB)
Course Director: Vickie Feldstein; MD; David Naeger; MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 15.75
Clinical Subspecialty: General Review

September

Imaging Update in Australia (with optional Virtual Colonoscopy and HRCT)

Four Seasons, Sydney, Australia
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
RAD18035
Brochure (1.02 MB)
Course Director: Daria Motamedi MD; Christopher Hess; MD PhD
CME Credits: 22 (12 / 3)
SAM Credits: 21
Clinical Subspecialty: General Imaging (Virtual Colonoscopy / HRCT)

Interventional Radiology Review

UCSF Parnassus Campus - Kalamanovitz Library, San Francisco, CA
Monday, September 25, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
RAD18009
Course Director: Robert Kerlan Jr.; MD
CME Credits: 28
SAM Credits: 10
Clinical Subspecialty: Interventional Radiology

October

Virtual Colonoscopy Workshop

UCSF China Basin Center, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
RAD18A10
Brochure (288.84 KB)
Course Director: Judy Yee; MD
CME Credits: 15.75
SAM Credits: NA
Clinical Subspecialty: CT Colonography

Diagnostic Imaging Update on Maui

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa, Lahaina, Maui
Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
RAD18011
Brochure (766.05 KB)
Course Director: Elissa Price; MD
CME Credits: 23.5
SAM Credits: 22.0
Clinical Subspecialty: General Review

November

Breast Imaging Update

Omni Rancho las Palmas Resort, Palm Springs, CA
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
RAD18012
Brochure (556.45 KB)
Course Director: Jessica Hayward; MD
CME Credits: 22.75
SAM Credits: 17.75
Clinical Subspecialty: Breast Imaging Update

December

Imaging Warm-Up in Costa Rica

Marriott los Suenos Ocean Resort / Playa Herradura, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Sunday, December 3, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
RAD18017
Brochure (702.44 KB)
Course Director: David Naeger; MD
CME Credits: 25.0
SAM Credits: 24.75
Clinical Subspecialty: General