Personnel

Faculty

Daniel B Vigneron, PhD
Professor
Director, TR&D 1 Leader
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
AIT SRG
dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu


John Kurhanewicz, PhD
TR&D 2 Leader
Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
john.kurhanewicz@ucsf.edu
 


Sarah Nelson, PhD
TR&D 3 Leader
Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member Director
Surbeck Laboratory for Advanced Imaging
sarah.nelson@ucsf.edu


Robert Bok, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
robert.bok@ucsf.edu
 


Marcus Ferrone, PharmD
Associate Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
FerroneM@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
 


Peder Larson, PhD
Associate Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
peder.larson@ucsf.edu

 


Michael Lustig, PhD
Associate Professor
mlustig@eecs.berkeley.edu

 


David Wilson, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
david.wilson@ucsf.edu


 


Jim Slater, RPh, PhD
Director, Radiophamaceutical Facility
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
jim.slater@ucsf.edu

 


Duan Xu, PhD
Associate Professor
HMTRC Executive Committee Member
duan.xu@ucsf.edu

 


Xiaoliang Zhang, PhD
Professor
xiaoliang.zhang@ucsf.edu

 

 

Academic Personnel

Renuka Sriram, PhD
Assistant Researcher
Renuka.Sriram@ucsf.edu

 


Peter Shin, PhD
Post-doctoral Scholar
peter.shin@ucsf.edu

 


Hsin-Yu Chen, PhD
Post-doctoral Scholar
Hsin-Yu.Chen@ucsf.edu

 


Daniele Mammoli, PhD
Post-doctoral Scholar
daniele.mammoli@ucsf.edu

 


Eugene Milshteyn
Graduate Student
Eugene.Milshteyn@ucsf.edu

 


Zihan Zhu
Graduate Student
Zi.Zhu@ucsf.edu

 


Brian Chung
Graduate Student
brian.chung@ucsf.edu

 


Rie Hansen
Graduate Student
rie.hansen@ucsf.edu

Center Staff & Other Administrative Staff

Jenny Che
Program Manager
jenny.che@ucsf.edu

 


Kim Semien
Imaging Analyst/Receptionist
Kim.Semien@ucsf.edu

 


Lucas Carvajal
RF Engineer
lucas.carvajal@ucsf.edu

 


Subramaniam Sukumar
Highfield MRI Engineer
subramaniam.sukumar@ucsf.edu

 


Mark van Criekinge
Principal Development Engineer
mark.vancriekinge@ucsf.edu

 


Cornelius vonMorze
Senior BioEngineer
cornelius.vonmorze@ucsf.edu

 


Jeremy Gordon
Senior BioEngineer
jeremy.gordon@ucsf.edu

 


Jason Crane
Director, Informatics and Scientific Software
jason.crane@ucsf.edu

 


Beck Olson
Programmer
beck.olson@ucsf.edu

 


Lynn Delos Santos
Pathology/Molecular Biology
Romelyn.DeLosSantos@ucsf.edu

 


Kimberly Okamoto
Research Nurse
Kimberly.Okamoto@ucsf.edu

 


Mary McPolin
Research Technologist
mary.mcpolin@ucsf.edu

 


Enrique Menendez
Director of Research Administration
Enrique.Menendez@ucsf.edu

 


Kathryn Wold-Murphy
Post-Award Analyst
Kathryn.Wold-Murphy@ucsf.edu

 


Christopher Sotto
Program Manager
Christopher.Sotto@ucsf.edu

 


Ana Maria DeLuca
Executive Analyst
AnaMarie.Deluca2@ucsf.edu

 


Jennifer Chow
Pharmacy Technician
jennifer.chow2@ucsf.edu

 

Center Alumni

Simon Hu, PhD

 

Christine Leon Swisher, PhD

 

Yesu Feng, PhD
 

 

Irene Marco-Rius, PhD 
 

Hong Shang

Hong Shang, PhD

 
Hong Shang

Ilwoo Park, PhD

Galen Reed, PhD