People

Robert Bok, M.D., Ph.D.Robert Bok, MD, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
robert.bok@ucsf.edu

 


Douglas Kelley, PhDDouglas Kelley, PhD
Associate Professor
douglas.kelley@med.ge.com

 


John KurhanewiczJohn Kurhanewicz, PhD
Professor in Residence
john.kurhanewicz@ucsf.edu

 


Christopher Hess, M.D., Ph.D.Christopher Hess, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
christopher.hess@ucsf.edu

Assistant Professor in Residence

Sharmilla MajumdarSharmila Majumdar, PhD
Professor
Vice-Chair, Research
sharmila.majumdar@ucsf.edu
 


Ronen, Sabrina Ph.D. Sabrina Ronen, PhD
Professor in Residence
sabrina.ronen@ucsf.edu

 


Daniel B. Vigneron, Ph.D.Daniel Vigneron, PhD
Associate Director
Professor
dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu
 


Duan Xu, PhDDuan Xu, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence
duan.xu@ucsf.edu

 

Zhang, Xiaoliang Ph.D. Xiaoliang Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence
xiaoliang.zhang@ucsf.edu